Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

97 total reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyanne A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Bell has been wonderful in my care and so has the staff. They have been prompt in taking care of me and Dr. Bell's medical care is excellent. THANK YOU Dr. Bell !!
LENA K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Pleasant staff Businesslike and efficient
ALAN K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very professional great job I’m very satisfied
SHEN L.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great doctor
Linda W.
Submitted 03/23/19
The waiting this particular day was very long. But I felt very comfortable with Dr. Bell and he relieved some of my foot pain. We have a further plan.
Amelia C F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very good professional service.
ALAN G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Long wait, but great service.
ALEJANDRA O.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everything is good.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Bell is an amazing doctor and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs his assistants in his staff is very sweet and very attendant
ANDRE H.
Submitted 01/21/19
On time appointment, presently welcomed, feels like old friends.
Andre H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Bell is personable and asks the questions that puts your concerns to rest. He is comforting getting to know you as a person not just a patient. I am on the road to recovery and I feel fortunate to call him my Dr.
YAQUELIN P.
Submitted 01/16/19
The best doctor ever, I love him
JOYANNE A.
Submitted 01/04/19
I was a new patient, everyone was very courteous and Dr. Bell spent all the time needed for my situation, I did not feel rushed and he took very good care of me. Thank You.
AMELIA F.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very satisfied. I’m getting the therapy I need.
RICHARD G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Bell has been a great pleasure to me in treating my severe injury. He has a wonderful personality as well as professionalism in caring for me.
Marcela D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent doctor although front desk is not very friendly
RALPH C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very pleased with everything.
Ronald A.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr.Bell isgreat ,Im pleased with my progress.
YAQUELIN P.
Submitted 11/12/18
Compassionate and care, wonderful doctor
YOSLEN H.
Submitted 10/25/18
I had surgery about a month ago super happy with the outcome office staff super nice I would not trade them for the world sheila Is super nice good at what she does.. over all I will definitely recommend dr Bell.