Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

122 total reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIRTHA D.
Submitted 10/28/19
very good , the atention is very nice thank you so much.
Lisa B.
Submitted 10/18/19
I only have positive things to say about Dr. Bell and his assistant!
ASHLEY R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great Doctor and office staff!
YAQUELIN P.
Submitted 10/09/19
JUDITH D.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Bell knows his business kind compassionate explains everything
EMMANUELLA J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good
VICTORIA H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Good visit every time. Staff is AWESOME!!! Franchesca,Sheila, and Marla.
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Bell is very knowledgeable and experienced in the foot/ankle field. He has helped myself and friends immensely.
Ana D.
Submitted 08/10/19
My first time seeing Dr Bell and it was better than expected. He listens!!
Larry S.
Submitted 08/09/19
1st visit, likeable, knowledgeable, informative, and caring!
YVETTE B.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was fine..
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Super long wait, decent front staff but the Dr was great.
RICHARD G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Bell is always concerned with doing what ever he can to improve my ability to regain full function eliminating any and all discomfort I am very grateful
LEAH M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Bell is very caring and a great surgeon. His staff is also very courteous. I'll recommend him
IVANIA M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very good doctor and very helpful I'm very thankful to Dr.Bell.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 07/09/19
sheila does a wonderful job !
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 06/24/19
The wait was long but Dr Bell was pleasant and caring - the staff are very nice too
DWAINE S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great Service
ALIRIO L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Bell is an outstanding doctor. Unfortunately, I find myself talking to his assistants more than him.
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 05/30/19
The doctor and Sheila were very helpful and responsive about a concern with the wound healing. I was pleasantly surprised to see that Sheila received my texted pictures of the foot wound. That was a very caring and personal act on her part. The doctor also gave his feedback immediately. I appreciate that always. My father and grandfather were doctors and their care was always very personal towards patients. Nowadays that’s admirable and hard to find. I do have one suggestion, though, a bigger waiting area. The constant entry of wheelchair patients is to be expected in such a profession and it is kind of narrow and small. And to the front desk: smiling can lift a worried patient’s day, and even your own.