Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

85 total reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYANNE A.
Submitted 01/04/19
I was a new patient, everyone was very courteous and Dr. Bell spent all the time needed for my situation, I did not feel rushed and he took very good care of me. Thank You.
AMELIA F.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very satisfied. I’m getting the therapy I need.
RICHARD G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Bell has been a great pleasure to me in treating my severe injury. He has a wonderful personality as well as professionalism in caring for me.
Marcela D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent doctor although front desk is not very friendly
RALPH C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very pleased with everything.
Ronald A.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr.Bell isgreat ,Im pleased with my progress.
YAQUELIN P.
Submitted 11/12/18
Compassionate and care, wonderful doctor
YOSLEN H.
Submitted 10/25/18
I had surgery about a month ago super happy with the outcome office staff super nice I would not trade them for the world sheila Is super nice good at what she does.. over all I will definitely recommend dr Bell.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Daniel Bell and staff are very nice and sharp.. professionals and very kind..I recommend dr Bell 100%. Thank you Dr William Perez Gonzalez Miami Base Flight attendant,under Work compensation.
JOAQUIN R.
Submitted 10/22/18
Ass always the best
NIKKI L.
Submitted 10/18/18
Awesome
Robin P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very personable doctor and great care. Very satisfied!
DAVID R.
Submitted 10/14/18
Outstanding surgical skills, and memorial RNs wonderful and caring. Big thumbs up to all!
FRANSESCA C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. and staff are wonderful
DIAN C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always wonderful
DIAN C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Overall my experience was wanderful and I Am very satisfied. ☺☺
DIANE V.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Bell is great
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 09/26/18
Outstanding staff is very sweet and Dr Bell is the best
CATHEY C.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Bell and staff are the best!
Teebu P.
Submitted 09/13/18
professional and quick