Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

108 total reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAYMOND D.
Submitted 12/26/20
I am glad I chose Dr BELL as my podiatrist. I appreciate your approach and the impeccable care. You were the only doctor who believed that I could benefit from the hyperbaric therapy. Thank you to the young nurses and secretary in your office, they make the environment inviting and comfortable for the patients. The scheduled appointment times are well respected. Thank you for accepting me as a patient. Thank you for your professionalism! Raymond DESINOR
JUAN T.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Bell have a nice way to treat his patients. I am really happy with my experience there.
MANFRED D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Bell is a fantastic doctor.
SHAVENE M.
Submitted 11/10/20
He is an awesome doctor.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Best foot dr around. Thorough and great listener.
ROSETTA F.
Submitted 10/13/20
First visit with Dr. Bell today; very impressed with his speciality knowledge, caring attitude and professionally. I would highly recommend him!
MAYNOR H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Maynor Frank Harrell has been a patient of Dr. Daniel Bell since the day after a fall @ home on May 13, 2019!! Dr. Bell performed surgery on May 22, 2019; after swelling had gone down from a totally crushed left ankle !! By the way the ER doctors viewed the injury & said Dr. Bell would be the ONLY doctor to help this patient! After a brief stay in hospital the patient was transferred to a Skilled Nursing & Rehab. Center for 100 days during which time he was regularly transported to Dr. Bell’s office for treatment! Once discharged & home; home healthcare nurses visited regularly however, as his wife I brought him to Dr. Bell’s office on a regular “weekly” basis! This patient required a metal fixator which required periodic surgical adjustments by Dr. Bell in an out-patient setting! Ultimately because of the fragility of the skin along with being a diabetic this became a very long & tedious challenge for Dr. Bell & the patient! Thank God for a skilled professional & caring surgeon like Dr. Bell. I don’t know what the outcome would have been if Dr. Bell hadn’t come into our life! He is totally committed to his profession & to providing the best possible care for his patients!! Believe it or not after all this time we see Dr. Bell on a weekly basis as my husband’s fragile body is still in the healing process & thankfully will soon be totally healed! I carry Dr. Bell’s business card with me & have always continued to share our positive experiences with this fine doctor & his very professional staff. To reiterate he is a BLESSING in our lives & I only hope that others will know how wonderful all of our experiences continue to be & they too will see Dr. Bell for any issues related to their feet & ankles! My husband & I wholeheartedly; without hesitation recommend this fine doctor to care for themselves or their family and friends!
KIMBERLY P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great staff and an excellent Physician
NOEL Z.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Bell is a wonderful and knowledgeable doctor. His staff is very caring and sweet. I highly recommend this practice!
STOYAN K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Excellent service.
HECTOR S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great doctor.
Gwen D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Bell is the best. Very kind and positive, and will always put a smile on your face. The office staff is so sweet and helpful!
CHARLETTE J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very caring and concerned
Edward C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Office personnel very nice and efficient. The Office is very clean. Dr.Bell was awesome. He solved my problem quick and professionally. Thank you.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Bell was on time for my visit, I was in and out of the office in about 30 minutes
RAUL S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good Doctor
STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Bell, his Resident and staff are great! Professional, personable and on time.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 03/15/20
I was seen on time at the time of my appointment.
WANDA H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Never have a problem here. This office is a 10 in my book. Be Blessed!!!
NOEMI R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Bell has been my Podiatrist since November of this year. He's very gentle when it comes to my foot. He did my foot surgery and so far I have no complaints on him or his staff. Very respectful people.