Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

109 total reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA H.
Submitted 05/27/21
They were very courteous and professional I enjoy going there
DIKLA G.
Submitted 04/26/21
Highly recommended Dr. Bell is very professional and sensitive. Nurse was nice and welcoming
ROGER C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr Bell is an incredible doctor. He diagnosed an issue that I had with my ankle and knew exactly what to do to fix it. My surgery went well and I’m on my way to recovery.
Lara G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Love this doctor!
DIANE S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional and complete.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Diagnosed and offered treatment options, gave helpful information and answered my questions. Very professional and compassionate.
JOHANA G.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Bell really takes his time to listen to your questions and concerns and helps find solutions. I went to two doctors before him and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
KIMBERLYN R.
Submitted 03/11/21
All the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Ty S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Doctor is good but wait times are excessive.
Tina G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Bell is awesome! If you’re looking for a personable doctor that can quickly pinpoint your issues, Dr Bell is your guy!
CHERITA B.
Submitted 03/09/21
My visit was smooth from start to finish and as always the staff was kind and caring.
Timothy J.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great help from the nurses to Dr.Bell himself
MARIA B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Bell is a great doctor. He always takes his time to explain everything in detail.
Dennis N.
Submitted 02/25/21
Smooth and enjoyable.
HELEN F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Bell is excellent as always. The staff is amazing and friendly as well.
Jerry T.
Submitted 02/06/21
Problem was addressed
ANDRE H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Bell continues to impress me. He's the Best!
SANDTA C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Bell is always on time and take his to explain the need I need to heal
MANFRED D.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great DOC!!!!
Brenda K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent care from the staff and Dr. Bell. I was very pleased with the care I got from them.