4.79/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

19 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
YAQUELIN P.
Submitted 11/12/18
Compassionate and care, wonderful doctor
YOSLEN H.
Submitted 10/25/18
I had surgery about a month ago super happy with the outcome office staff super nice I would not trade them for the world sheila Is super nice good at what she does.. over all I will definitely recommend dr Bell.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Daniel Bell and staff are very nice and sharp.. professionals and very kind..I recommend dr Bell 100%. Thank you Dr William Perez Gonzalez Miami Base Flight attendant,under Work compensation.
JOAQUIN R.
Submitted 10/22/18
Ass always the best
NIKKI L.
Submitted 10/18/18
Awesome
Robin P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very personable doctor and great care. Very satisfied!
DAVID R.
Submitted 10/14/18
Outstanding surgical skills, and memorial RNs wonderful and caring. Big thumbs up to all!
FRANSESCA C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. and staff are wonderful
DIAN C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Always wonderful
DIAN C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Overall my experience was wanderful and I Am very satisfied. ☺☺
DIANE V.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Bell is great
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 09/26/18
Outstanding staff is very sweet and Dr Bell is the best
CATHEY C.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Bell and staff are the best!
Teebu P.
Submitted 09/13/18
professional and quick
Nikki L.
Submitted 07/27/18
Fast service
Teebu P.
Submitted 06/14/18
Professional and quick
LaVonne G.
Submitted 06/04/18
I highly recommend Dr. Bell. I've been going there for years now. I had an extensive surgery and he was very thorough in explaining everything to me. He ensured all of my complaints/pains were addressed. He has very good bedside manners. Didn't let me give up on my long recovery. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love his staff too! Thanks Dr. Bell! You're the best!
Tamarys B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Excellent!
Latisha H.
Submitted 04/04/18
The office is dated and very crowded. The wait time was long as well. Dr Bell is knowledgeable however a bit rushed, maybe because of the amount of patients waiting I like a more personal experience when visiting a doctor

Accepted Insurance Providers

We proudly accept all major PPO insurances, Worker's Comp, (LOP) Letter of Protection, and (PIP) Personal Injury Protection. If you do not see your carrier listed or you have questions about our insurance policy, please contact our office.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna Open Access
Cigna PPO
Community Care
EmblemHealth
GEHA PPO
GHI
HighMark
Liberty Mutual
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location