Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

57 total reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EMMANUELLA J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good
VICTORIA H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Good visit every time. Staff is AWESOME!!! Franchesca,Sheila, and Marla.
CHRISTOPHER R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Bell is very knowledgeable and experienced in the foot/ankle field. He has helped myself and friends immensely.
Ana D.
Submitted 08/10/19
My first time seeing Dr Bell and it was better than expected. He listens!!
Larry S.
Submitted 08/09/19
1st visit, likeable, knowledgeable, informative, and caring!
YVETTE B.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was fine..
Nicole B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Super long wait, decent front staff but the Dr was great.
RICHARD G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Bell is always concerned with doing what ever he can to improve my ability to regain full function eliminating any and all discomfort I am very grateful
LEAH M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr Bell is very caring and a great surgeon. His staff is also very courteous. I'll recommend him
IVANIA M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very good doctor and very helpful I'm very thankful to Dr.Bell.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 07/09/19
sheila does a wonderful job !
PATRICIA G.
Submitted 06/24/19
The wait was long but Dr Bell was pleasant and caring - the staff are very nice too
DWAINE S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great Service
ALIRIO L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Bell is an outstanding doctor. Unfortunately, I find myself talking to his assistants more than him.
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 05/30/19
The doctor and Sheila were very helpful and responsive about a concern with the wound healing. I was pleasantly surprised to see that Sheila received my texted pictures of the foot wound. That was a very caring and personal act on her part. The doctor also gave his feedback immediately. I appreciate that always. My father and grandfather were doctors and their care was always very personal towards patients. Nowadays that’s admirable and hard to find. I do have one suggestion, though, a bigger waiting area. The constant entry of wheelchair patients is to be expected in such a profession and it is kind of narrow and small. And to the front desk: smiling can lift a worried patient’s day, and even your own.
David M.
Submitted 05/30/19
He is a good Dr. Very polite and very good person and very professional
Dawn L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Bell and his staff were very friendly and professional. I feel confident in my decision to switch to Dr. Bell's practice.
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Bell is very personable and knowledgeable. My foot feels alot better already am confident his therapy will resolve foot issues!
MOSES B.
Submitted 04/30/19
As a patient friend's recommendations helped me to seek his help. Dr. Daniel Bell, a very Caring Human Being, His Hearty Welcome Smile gives a relief to seek his Medical Help, He is an Excellent, very Talented to handle minor to major medical challenges, Honest, Highly Educated, Compassionate, Passionate as Patient Recovery is always his High Priority to treat everyone as his own Family. Nurse Sheila makes the flow of Operations run so smooth as her professional talents to manage patients on a daily basis, she assists Dr. Daniel Bell as his Right Hand, even schedule, follow up appointments and complete the payments. Plantation location has a full fledged Xray Unit, Technician, Mr. Italio manages the patient very well. Pembroke Pines Office is an excellent location too with additional Medical & Admin. Staff. Both locations have been very busy with minimum wait time. Treatment and follow up makes it really feel at Home. Never felt out of Place. Bilingual Nurse Sheila is the Real Gem to manage rest of the Administrative Staff. I will always Recommend Dr. Daniel Bell without any hesitation. They accept every Insurance as the approval paperwork process is very professionally managed. Five Star Customer Service. May God Bless Dr. Daniel Bell, Nurse Sheila & Staff along with their dear families. My fractures recovery has been a prolonged painful recovery due to my age factor, the medical attention, prognosis with immediate personalized caring treatments by Dr. Daniel Bell has been very comforting. Both locations are very clean and well maintained with ample of parking space, even has vallet service. Safe, Convenient Locations with Elevators.
CAROLYN W.
Submitted 04/24/19
VERY,VERY GOOD LOVE IT