4.81/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

32 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amelia C F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very good professional service.
ALAN G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Long wait, but great service.
ALEJANDRA O.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everything is good.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Bell is an amazing doctor and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs his assistants in his staff is very sweet and very attendant
ANDRE H.
Submitted 01/21/19
On time appointment, presently welcomed, feels like old friends.
Andre H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Bell is personable and asks the questions that puts your concerns to rest. He is comforting getting to know you as a person not just a patient. I am on the road to recovery and I feel fortunate to call him my Dr.
YAQUELIN P.
Submitted 01/16/19
The best doctor ever, I love him
JOYANNE A.
Submitted 01/04/19
I was a new patient, everyone was very courteous and Dr. Bell spent all the time needed for my situation, I did not feel rushed and he took very good care of me. Thank You.
AMELIA F.
Submitted 01/01/19
Very satisfied. I’m getting the therapy I need.
RICHARD G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Bell has been a great pleasure to me in treating my severe injury. He has a wonderful personality as well as professionalism in caring for me.
Marcela D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent doctor although front desk is not very friendly
RALPH C.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very pleased with everything.
Ronald A.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr.Bell isgreat ,Im pleased with my progress.
YAQUELIN P.
Submitted 11/12/18
Compassionate and care, wonderful doctor
YOSLEN H.
Submitted 10/25/18
I had surgery about a month ago super happy with the outcome office staff super nice I would not trade them for the world sheila Is super nice good at what she does.. over all I will definitely recommend dr Bell.
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Daniel Bell and staff are very nice and sharp.. professionals and very kind..I recommend dr Bell 100%. Thank you Dr William Perez Gonzalez Miami Base Flight attendant,under Work compensation.
JOAQUIN R.
Submitted 10/22/18
Ass always the best
NIKKI L.
Submitted 10/18/18
Awesome
Robin P.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very personable doctor and great care. Very satisfied!
DAVID R.
Submitted 10/14/18
Outstanding surgical skills, and memorial RNs wonderful and caring. Big thumbs up to all!

Accepted Insurance Providers

We proudly accept all major PPO insurances, Worker's Comp, (LOP) Letter of Protection, and (PIP) Personal Injury Protection. If you do not see your carrier listed or you have questions about our insurance policy, please contact our office.

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna Open Access
Cigna PPO
Community Care
EmblemHealth
GEHA PPO
GHI
HighMark
Liberty Mutual
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location