Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

85 total reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAVENE M.
Submitted 11/10/20
He is an awesome doctor.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Best foot dr around. Thorough and great listener.
ROSETTA F.
Submitted 10/13/20
First visit with Dr. Bell today; very impressed with his speciality knowledge, caring attitude and professionally. I would highly recommend him!
MAYNOR H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Maynor Frank Harrell has been a patient of Dr. Daniel Bell since the day after a fall @ home on May 13, 2019!! Dr. Bell performed surgery on May 22, 2019; after swelling had gone down from a totally crushed left ankle !! By the way the ER doctors viewed the injury & said Dr. Bell would be the ONLY doctor to help this patient! After a brief stay in hospital the patient was transferred to a Skilled Nursing & Rehab. Center for 100 days during which time he was regularly transported to Dr. Bell’s office for treatment! Once discharged & home; home healthcare nurses visited regularly however, as his wife I brought him to Dr. Bell’s office on a regular “weekly” basis! This patient required a metal fixator which required periodic surgical adjustments by Dr. Bell in an out-patient setting! Ultimately because of the fragility of the skin along with being a diabetic this became a very long & tedious challenge for Dr. Bell & the patient! Thank God for a skilled professional & caring surgeon like Dr. Bell. I don’t know what the outcome would have been if Dr. Bell hadn’t come into our life! He is totally committed to his profession & to providing the best possible care for his patients!! Believe it or not after all this time we see Dr. Bell on a weekly basis as my husband’s fragile body is still in the healing process & thankfully will soon be totally healed! I carry Dr. Bell’s business card with me & have always continued to share our positive experiences with this fine doctor & his very professional staff. To reiterate he is a BLESSING in our lives & I only hope that others will know how wonderful all of our experiences continue to be & they too will see Dr. Bell for any issues related to their feet & ankles! My husband & I wholeheartedly; without hesitation recommend this fine doctor to care for themselves or their family and friends!
KIMBERLY P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great staff and an excellent Physician
NOEL Z.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Bell is a wonderful and knowledgeable doctor. His staff is very caring and sweet. I highly recommend this practice!
STOYAN K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Excellent service.
HECTOR S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great doctor.
Gwen D.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Bell is the best. Very kind and positive, and will always put a smile on your face. The office staff is so sweet and helpful!
CHARLETTE J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very caring and concerned
Edward C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Office personnel very nice and efficient. The Office is very clean. Dr.Bell was awesome. He solved my problem quick and professionally. Thank you.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Bell was on time for my visit, I was in and out of the office in about 30 minutes
RAUL S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very good Doctor
STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Bell, his Resident and staff are great! Professional, personable and on time.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 03/15/20
I was seen on time at the time of my appointment.
WANDA H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Never have a problem here. This office is a 10 in my book. Be Blessed!!!
NOEMI R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Bell has been my Podiatrist since November of this year. He's very gentle when it comes to my foot. He did my foot surgery and so far I have no complaints on him or his staff. Very respectful people.
Joshua B.
Submitted 12/22/19
First visit, resolved issue.
ALVAREEN D.
Submitted 12/18/19
The wait was a little lengthy but the doctor was great and to the point.
MAYNOR H.
Submitted 11/29/19
I believe I’m receiving excellent medical care for large slow healing wound.