Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

106 total reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lara G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Love this doctor!
DIANE S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional and complete.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Diagnosed and offered treatment options, gave helpful information and answered my questions. Very professional and compassionate.
JOHANA G.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Bell really takes his time to listen to your questions and concerns and helps find solutions. I went to two doctors before him and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
KIMBERLYN R.
Submitted 03/11/21
All the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Ty S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Doctor is good but wait times are excessive.
Tina G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Bell is awesome! If you’re looking for a personable doctor that can quickly pinpoint your issues, Dr Bell is your guy!
CHERITA B.
Submitted 03/09/21
My visit was smooth from start to finish and as always the staff was kind and caring.
Timothy J.
Submitted 03/08/21
Great help from the nurses to Dr.Bell himself
MARIA B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Bell is a great doctor. He always takes his time to explain everything in detail.
Dennis N.
Submitted 02/25/21
Smooth and enjoyable.
HELEN F.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Bell is excellent as always. The staff is amazing and friendly as well.
Jerry T.
Submitted 02/06/21
Problem was addressed
ANDRE H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Bell continues to impress me. He's the Best!
SANDTA C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Bell is always on time and take his to explain the need I need to heal
MANFRED D.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great DOC!!!!
Brenda K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent care from the staff and Dr. Bell. I was very pleased with the care I got from them.
CAROLINA B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very helpful
RAYMOND D.
Submitted 12/26/20
I am glad I chose Dr BELL as my podiatrist. I appreciate your approach and the impeccable care. You were the only doctor who believed that I could benefit from the hyperbaric therapy. Thank you to the young nurses and secretary in your office, they make the environment inviting and comfortable for the patients. The scheduled appointment times are well respected. Thank you for accepting me as a patient. Thank you for your professionalism! Raymond DESINOR
JUAN T.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Bell have a nice way to treat his patients. I am really happy with my experience there.