Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Plantation, FL

120 total reviews

Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Daniel Bell DPM Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN C.
Submitted 09/20/21
This office is awesome ! Dana and Shelia are the best . they take such good care of me !!! It’s like i’m there Favorite Uncle!!!
AWILDA C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very satisfied with the staff, Dr Bell’s treatment and recommendations. Followed instructions and no surgery needed. I highly recommend Dr. Bell.
DOLORES R.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great doctor
VANESSA T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very Friendly office Staff visit was great
LINDA H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr.Bell is Great! He listens to you and takes his time with you. Very gentle and caring!!
MARGARET D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great office staff, no waiting - appointments on time. Dr. Bell took great care of me, answers your questions and takes his time. Gets an A+.
JAMES P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Doctor bell treatment has been great.
Theresa S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Feel very comfortable and informed
OSCAR C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Bell is awesome.
EUNETT T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Bell is an outstanding Doctor
ILONA S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very satisfactory visit prompt attention by three doctors !! Safety measures enforced
GLORIA H.
Submitted 05/27/21
They were very courteous and professional I enjoy going there
DIKLA G.
Submitted 04/26/21
Highly recommended Dr. Bell is very professional and sensitive. Nurse was nice and welcoming
ROGER C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr Bell is an incredible doctor. He diagnosed an issue that I had with my ankle and knew exactly what to do to fix it. My surgery went well and I’m on my way to recovery.
Lara G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Love this doctor!
DIANE S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional and complete.
Linda C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Diagnosed and offered treatment options, gave helpful information and answered my questions. Very professional and compassionate.
JOHANA G.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Bell really takes his time to listen to your questions and concerns and helps find solutions. I went to two doctors before him and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
KIMBERLYN R.
Submitted 03/11/21
All the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Ty S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Doctor is good but wait times are excessive.